Contact
extrutec GmbH

extrutec employs highly experienced personnel, many with several decades of industry experience, in the commercial and engineering areas alike. The individual teams are supplemented by younger, highly motivated employees who contribute new suggestions and ideas and help to implement them. The medium- and long-term future of extrutec is definitely ensured for the benefit of our customers and partners in this way.

Contact person

Our contacts will be available to advise and support you. We look forward to working with you.

extrutec GmbH
Fritz-Reichle-Ring 2
D-78315 Radolfzell

Tel.: +49 (0)7732 / 939-1390
Fax: +49 (0)7732 / 939-1399
Mail: info@extrutec-gmbh.de

 

Managing Partner/CEO

Uwe Günter
Phone: +49-7732/939-1390
guenter@extrutec-gmbh.de

Sales Manager

Ulrich Bucher
Phone: +49-7732/939-1370
bucher@extrutec-gmbh.de

Electrical Furnaces / Inductiontechnology

Stefan Beer
Business Unit Manager

Phone: +49-7732/939-1376
beer@extrutec-gmbh.de

Thermal Equipment

Joachim Sokoll
Business Unit Manager

Phone: +49-7732/939-1394
sokoll@extrutec-gmbh.de

Foreign Representatives

Australia & New Zealand

FEC Australia
2/136 Oak Road, Matcham NSW 2250, Australia

Kontakt: Louis Fortmann

Mobile: +61 (0) 419 412 046
Phone +61 (0) 2 4365 4313
Fax: +61 (0) 2 4365 4319

E-Mail: louisfortmann@fec-australia.com.au

Italy

Die & Form Engineering S.r.l.
Viale del Piave 60, 25123 Brescia, Italy

Kontakt: Gualtiero Spinetti

Mobil: +39 335 245 144
Phone: +39 030 3367862
Fax: +39 030 3367854

E-Mail: g.spinetti@dieform.it
Web: www.dieform.it

Iran

Kontakt: Ali Akbar Mottahedi

Phone:                            +989124802292
watsup/ telgeram/ viber: +989124802292

E-Mail: mottahedi@yahoo.com

Japan

CORRENS Corporation
Ark Yagi Hills, 8-7, Roppongi, 106-0032 Tokyo, Japan

Kontakt: Takuya Toyoda

Phone:  +81 (03) 5114-0740
Fax:      +81 (03) 3589-3194

E-Mail: takuya.toyoda@correns.co.jp
Web: www.correns.co.jp

Korea

Yoo Hyun C&C TRADING CO.,LTD
#402. Megacity, 824-12, Post Code 135-934
Yeoksam-1Dong, Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea

Kontakt: CHOI, Yoo-Jin

Mobile: +82 10 5392 7232
Phone: +82 2 508 5739 7562
Fax:     +82 2 508 2164

E-Mail:  yjchoi@cnc-trading.co.kr

Spain

Apartado 417, Edificio Albia, Pl. 13-3
48001 Bilbao, Spanien

Kontakt: José Boogen

Phone: +34 9442 334 04
Fax:     +34 9442 452 68

E-Mail:  boogen@boogen.com

Turkey

Cumhuriyet Mah. Ismet Inönü Cad.
No: 47 Cayirova 41420, Kocaeli / Turkey

Kontakt: Cenk Ucar

Phone:  +90 262 658 23 14
Fax:      +90 262 658 23 15

E-Mail: cucar@kibeleyapi.com
Web: www.kibeleyapi.com