Contact
extrutec GmbH

extrutec employs highly experienced personnel, many with several decades of industry experience, in the commercial and engineering areas alike. The individual teams are supplemented by younger, highly motivated employees who contribute new suggestions and ideas and help to implement them. The medium- and long-term future of extrutec is definitely ensured for the benefit of our customers and partners in this way.

Contact person

Our contacts will be available to advise and support you. We look forward to working with you.

extrutec GmbH
Feldstraße 25
D-78345 Moos

Tel.: +49 (0)7732 / 939-1390
Fax: +49 (0)7732 / 939-1399
Mail: info@extrutec-gmbh.de

 

Uwe Günter

Managing Partner/ CEO

Uwe Günter
Phone: +49-7732/939-1390
guenter@extrutec-gmbh.de

Joachim Sokoll

Business Unit Manager

Joachim Sokoll
Thermal Equipment
Phone: +49-7732/939-1394
sokoll@extrutec-gmbh.de

Stefan Beer

Business Unit Manager

Stefan Beer
Electrical Furnaces / Inductiontechnology
Phone: +49-7732/939-1376
beer@extrutec-gmbh.de

Ulrich Bucher

Sales Manager

Ulrich Bucher
Phone: +49-7732/939-1370
bucher@extrutec-gmbh.de

Jan Günter

Project Manager Sales

Jan Günter
Phone: +49-7732/939-1390
jan.guenter@extrutec-gmbh.de

Matthias Noack

Project Manager

Matthias Noack
Phone: +49-7732/939-1375
noack@extrutec-gmbh.de

Timo Stauch

Project Manager

Thimo Stauch
Phone: +49-7732/939-1373
stauch@extrutec-gmbh.de

Dennis Nordmeyer

Project Manager

Dennis Nordmeyer
Phone: +49-7732/939-1364
nordmeyer@extrutec-gmbh.de

Foreign Representatives

Italy

Die & Form Engineering S.r.l.
Viale del Piave 60, 25123 Brescia, Italy

Kontakt: Gualtiero Spinetti

Mobil: +39 335 245 144
Phone: +39 030 3367862
Fax: +39 030 3367854

E-Mail: g.spinetti@dieform.it
Web: www.dieform.it

Iran

Kontakt: Ali Akbar Mottahedi

Phone:                            +989124802292
watsup/ telgeram/ viber: +989124802292

E-Mail: mottahedi@yahoo.com

Japan

CORRENS Corporation
Ark Yagi Hills, 8-7, Roppongi, 106-0032 Tokyo, Japan

Kontakt: Takuya Toyoda

Phone:  +81 (03) 5114-0740
Fax:      +81 (03) 3589-3194

E-Mail: takuya.toyoda@correns.co.jp
Web: www.correns.co.jp

Korea

Yoo Hyun C&C TRADING CO.,LTD
#402. Megacity, 824-12, Post Code 135-934
Yeoksam-1Dong, Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea

Kontakt: CHOI, Yoo-Jin

Mobile: +82 10 5392 7232
Phone: +82 2 508 5739 7562
Fax:     +82 2 508 2164

E-Mail:  yjchoi@cnc-trading.co.kr

Spain

Apartado 417, Edificio Albia, Pl. 13-3
48001 Bilbao, Spanien

Kontakt: José Boogen

Phone: +34 9442 334 04
Fax:     +34 9442 452 68

E-Mail:  boogen@boogen.com

Turkey

Cumhuriyet Mah. Ismet Inönü Cad.
No: 47 Cayirova 41420, Kocaeli / Turkey

Kontakt: Cenk Ucar

Phone:  +90 262 658 23 14
Fax:      +90 262 658 23 15

E-Mail: cucar@kibeleyapi.com
Web: www.kibeleyapi.com

 

Logo exlabesa
logo_step_g